Vetter Daniel (23).jpg
Pettend_043.JPG
Pettend_021.jpg
Pettend_008.jpg
P1010361.JPG
P1020633.JPG
P1080386.JPG
P1080520.JPG
CIMG5910.JPG
Kirche Kneiting.jpg
Gruchmann_Helmut (3).JPG
Schwetzendorfer Weiher7.jpg

Rathaus Pettendorf

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Eduard Obermeier
1. Bürgermeister
09409/8625-1009409/8625-25O 03obermeier@pettendorf.de
Martin Antretter
Geschäftsleiter
09409/8625-1109409/8625-25O 02antretter@pettendorf.de
Petra Beier-Bunz
Projektbeauftragte
09409/86252209409/862525O 04Beier-Bunz@pettendorf.de
Simone Schmidl
Sachbearbeiterin
09409-862509409-862525D 01schmidl@pettendorf.de
Carmen Wolf
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-2209409/8625-25E 03wolf@pettendorf.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Pettendorf

Margarethenstraße 4

93186 Pettendorf

Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen

Telefon: 09409/8625-0

Fax: 09409/8625-25

E-Mail: gemeinde@pettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr, zusätzlich Donnerstag von 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr