IMG_20171123_082648.jpg
IMG_20171123_082813.jpg
all_night (2).jpg
Garten P1030545 (2).jpg
KornfeldIMG_0988 (3).jpg
Schwetzi DSC_0957 (4).jpg
Sonnenuntergang10102012 (2).jpg
P1010361.JPG
P1020633.JPG
Gruchmann_Helmut (3).JPG
Schwetzendorfer Weiher7.jpg
CIMG5910.JPG

Rathaus Pettendorf

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Eduard Obermeier
1. Bürgermeister
09409/8625-1009409/862529-10RH-OG03obermeier@pettendorf.de
Martin Antretter
Geschäftsleiter
09409/8625-1109409/862529-11RH-OG02antretter@pettendorf.de
Gerold Meyer
Sachgebietsleiter
09409/8625-1509409/862529-15RH-EG02meyer@pettendorf.de
Christian Putz
Sachgebietsleiter
09409/8625-1409409/862529-14RH-DG01putz@pettendorf.de
Ludwig Lang
Kassenleiter
09409/8625-1309409/862529-13RH-OG07lang@pettendorf.de
Daniela Schmid
Kassiererin
09409-8625-2709409-862529-27RH-OG04D.Schmid@pettendorf.de
Emily Löffert
Sachbearbeiterin
09409-8625-1909409-862529-19RH-OG04loeffert@pettendorf.de
Brigitte Mache
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-1609409/862529-16RH-EG03mache@pettendorf.de
Jörg Mayer
Sachbearbeiter
09409/8625-1709409/862529-17RH-EG05J.Mayer@pettendorf.de
Petra Schmid
Sachbearbeiterin
09409/8625-1209409/862529-12RH-OG01schmid@pettendorf.de
Simone Schmidl
Sachbearbeiterin
09409-862509409-862525RH-DG01schmidl@pettendorf.de
Markus Schindler
sonstige
09409-254809409-8599367bauhof@pettendorf.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Pettendorf

Margarethenstraße 4

93186 Pettendorf

Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen

Telefon: 09409/8625-0

Fax: 09409/8625-25

E-Mail: gemeinde@pettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr, zusätzlich Donnerstag von 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr